Bestyrelsen

Titel Navn Telefon E-Mail Billede
 Formand Kim Erik Andersen  3637 7346  kim.andersen@rk.dk Pic
 Næstformand Frank Eltong  4029 0319  Tffrj@rk.dk Pic
 Sekretær Søren Gulager  xxxx xxxx  xxxxxx@rk.dk Pic
 Best. medlem Niels Viuf  2814 0748 < niels_viuf@hotmail.com>; Pic
 Best. medlem Jan Martins  2870 8894  jan-m-1968@hotmail.com  Pic
 Suppleant Dorthe Larsen  3637 7634  dorthe.larsen@rk.dk Pic
 Suppleant Carsten Petersen  3637 7145  carsten.petersen@rk.dk Pic

Tab og vind med samme sind !